Home   Records   Stories   Lyrics   Links



Welcome Back

John Sebastian, Richard Bell, David Hungate, Jeff Porcaro, Michael Omartian, Jeff Baxter, Reggie Knighton, Jon Lind, Murray Weinstock, Ron Koss, Ken Altman

All songs by John B. Sebastian

1.  Hideaway

2.  She's Funny

3.  You Go Your Way And I'll Go Mine

4. Didn't Wanna Have To Do It

5.  One Step Forward, Two Steps Back

6.  Welcome Back

7.  I Needed Her Most When I Told Her To Go

8.  A Song A Day In Nashville

9.  Warm Baby

10. Let This Be Our Time To Get Along